Contact Us

Staff Names and Email Addresses

President
Dr. Richard Land
(704) 847-5600 ext. 201
cwoodside@ses.edu


Executive Assistant
Christina Woodside
(704) 847-5600 ext. 201
cwoodside@ses.edu


Academic Dean
Dr. J. Thomas Bridges
(704) 847-5600 ext. 226
jbridges@ses.edu

 

Chief Operations Officer & Chief Financial Officer 
Christian Drake
(704) 847-5600 ext.206
cdrake@ses.edu


Director of Institutional Advancement
Eric Gustafson 
(704) 847-5600 ext. 232
egustafson@ses.edu

 

Dean of Students & Director of the Ph.D Program
Dr. Brian Huffling
(704) 847-5600 ext. 212
bhuffling@ses.edu

 

Registrar & Director of D. Min
Dr. Douglas Potter
(704) 847-5600 ext. 205
dpotter@ses.edu

 

Director of Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator
Dianna Newman
(704) 847-5600 ext. 216
dnewman@ses.edu

 

Manager of Donor Relations
Bobbie Freyler (704) 847-5600 ext. 201
admin@ses.edu

 

Director of Evangelism
Adam Tucker
(704) 847-5600 ext. 211
Atucker@ses.edu

 

Director of Student Services & Student Accounts
Jill Joyner
(704) 847-5600 ext. 220
jjoyner@ses.edu


Director of Online Education & Information Technology.
Jeff Lenhart
(704) 847-5600 ext. 235
Jlenhart@ses.edu

 

IT Admin and Video Duplication
Tim Burkett
(704) 847-5600 ext. 224
tburkett@ses.edu

 

Library Director
Ron Jordahl
(704) 847-5600 ext. 208
rjordahl14@ses.edu