Southern Evangelical Seminary & Bible College

The VERITAS Graduate School of Apologetics

Contact Us

Staff Names and Email Addresses

President
Dr. Richard Land
(704) 847-5600 ext. 201
cwoodside@ses.edu


Executive Assistant
Christina Woodside
(704) 847-5600 ext. 201
cwoodside@ses.edu


Academic Dean
Dr. Floyd Elmore
(704) 847-5600 ext. 205
felmore@ses.edu


Director of Development
Eric Gustafson
(704) 847-5600 ext. 232
egustafson@ses.edu


Registrar/Director of D. Min
Dr. Douglas Potter
(704) 847-5600 ext. 205
dpotter@ses.edu


Director of Ph.D. Program
Dr. Richard Howe
(704) 847-5600 ext. 212
rhowe@ses.edu


Director of Online Education/Islamic Studies
Dr. Daniel Janosik
(704) 847-5600 ext. 207
djanosik@ses.edu


Business Manager
Christian Drake
(704) 847-5600 ext.206
cdrake@ses.edu


Library Director
Ron Jordahl
(704) 847-5600 ext. 208
rjordahl@ses.edu


Director of Student & Alumni Services
Jill Joyner
(704) 847-5600 ext. 211
jjoyner@ses.edu


Director of Student Accounts
Jill Joyner
(704) 847-5600 ext. 211
jjoyner@ses.edu

Dean of Students/Director of Admissions
Duke and Nora Hale
(704) 847-5600 ext. 216
dhale@ses.edu


IT Admin and Video Duplication
Tim Burkett
(704) 847-5600 ext. 224
tburkett@ses.edu


Director of Evangelism
Simon Brace
(704) 847-5600 ext. 235
sbrace@ses.edu


Donor Relations
Bobbie Freyler
(704) 847-5600 ext. 210
admin@ses.edu